The Art & Antiques Fair Olympia Tickets and Dates

More Information about The Art & Antiques Fair Olympia

House & Garden Subscribers:
If you are a House & Garden Subscriber and don't have your subscriber number, please click here or call 01858 438815. You will need to enter your booking code in the box above and then you will be asked for your subscriber number once you have selected the day you would like to attend.

Dates:
The Art & Antiques Fair Olympia 17 - 28 June 2020

Location
Olympia National, Olympia Exhibition Centre, Kensington, W14 8UX

Opening Times
Wednesday 17 June 11.00am - 9.00pm PREVIEW DAY
Thursday 18 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Friday 19 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 20 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 21 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 22 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 23 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Wednesday 24 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Thursday 25 June 11.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 26 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 27 June 11.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday 28 June 11.00am - 6.00pm

Advanced ticket prices
Adult: £16
Child (13 - 16yrs): £9
Child (under 13yrs): FREE
Ticket price from 22 - 28 June in advance will be £14
Transaction fee £2.20 per booking.
All ticket holders will receive a copy of The Fair Book upon arrival at the Fair.
Advance box office closes 16 June 2020.

On the door prices:
Adult: £20
Child (13 - 16 yrs): £10
Child under 13yrs: FREE

Customer Services:
For any queries regarding your advance booking please click here